When Kelly Elliott started to write Broken Love she decided what better way to write this fan wanted book than to let readers help write it!! Every 3-4 weeks Kelly will write a few chapters and at the end there will be a few questions and the readers can vote which direction this novella will go. Here is the Prologue at the end is a link to take you to the questions. ENJOY!!!         Prologue… Read more »

  Title :  Finding You Series :  Love Wanted in Texas #4 Author :  Kelly Elliott Release Date :  September 8, 2015          If Grace Johnson knew one thing at all, it was that all men were dirtbags. All men … except Noah Bennet. “I was lost in his eyes. Lost in his tears. My goal was to pull him out of the darkness … even if it dragged me in as well.” If Noah Bennet knew… Read more »

We are very excited for this brand new standalone from Kendall Ryan. Releasing on September 15 we get a peek at a sexy romantic comedy from the NYT Bestselling author.  Title :  Screwed Author :  Kendall Ryan Standalone Romantic Comedy Release Date :  September 15th, 2015 SYNOPSIS I have one rule: Don’t shit where you eat.

 Several of the women in the condo complex I own would love some one-on-one playtime, and why wouldn’t they? I’m young, fit, attractive, and loaded. Not to mention… Read more »

Title :  Taming Lily Series :  The Fowler Sisters #3 Author :  Monica Murphy Release Date :  July 7th, 2015 Add to GOODREADS   See Trailer  HERE   Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase, and Maya Banks, the anticipated finale in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sexy contemporary romance series about three fiery and determined sisters with their own ideas about life and love. I’m in trouble. Again. And instead of facing my problems head-on, I’ve… Read more »

Title  :  Trusting Liam Author  :  Molly McAdams Series  :  A Taking Chances Novel #2 Release Date  :  June 9th, 2015 Add to GOODREADS   Amazon Pre-Order Link  HERE     Prologue : May 15 Kennedy Cracking an eye open, I immediately shut it against the harsh light coming into the room and bit back a groan from the pounding in my head. Making another attempt—this time with both eyes—I squinted at the unfamiliar hotel room and blinked a few… Read more »

  Copyright © 2015 Corinne Michaels All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed or transmitted in any form or by any means including electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior written consent of the author. This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental… Read more »

  Sneak Peek: Prologue + Chapter 1 Very Twisted Things A Standalone Briarcrest Academy Novel #3 by New York Times best selling author Ilsa Madden-Mills Release Date: March 1, 2015 This is a standalone New Adult novel with graphic sex and language. Introductory price of $2.99 on release day for 24 hours only!   A sassy violinist who lives next door. An obsessed rock star who watches her through binoculars. And one night when she bares it all. Life will… Read more »

PRE-ORDER NOW AVAILABLE!  Amazon UK  ~ Amazon US  RELEASE DATE: February 23rd, 2015     Sound is an abstract concept for most people. We spend our lives blocking out the static in order to focus on what we believe is important. But what if, when the clarity fades into silence, it’s the obscure background noise that you would give anything to hold on to?  I’ve always been a fighter. With parents who barely managed to stay out of jail and… Read more »

Add to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/1zY4hae RELEASE DATE: February 25, 2015     I whirl around, because I need to go now. Need to run. He grabs my arms, snatching me around to face him, holding me in front of him. Holding me still as he tries to tell me things I never want to hear. “Stop it! Shut up! Shut up, Kellan! Fuck you!” He pulls me closer, and I slap his face. The sound echoes through the foyer…. Read more »

Lies Unspoken (Flawed Love #1) Excerpt Reveal by Lisa De Jong   Release date 12/14/2014     I tried hard not to fall for the bad guy.   My new roommate, Blake, is a jerk—an unemployed artist with a chip on his shoulder. I can’t stand him unless his hands are on me. He makes me desperate for him, and everything he makes me feel.   And then there’s my new boss, Pierce–successful, charming, and extremely good-looking. He goes after what… Read more »