We are very excited to bring to you the first cover in a brand new series by Rachel Van Dyken, The Dark Ones.  This New Adult Paranormal will be released on September 20! To touch a Dark One is death. To talk to an immortal is suicide. Yet, I’ve been marked by both. A Vampire. And the King of the immortals. My life is no longer my own. And now I know the truth, my life was never mine to… Read more »

We are very excited for this brand new standalone from Kendall Ryan. Releasing on September 15 we get a peek at a sexy romantic comedy from the NYT Bestselling author.  Title :  Screwed Author :  Kendall Ryan Standalone Romantic Comedy Release Date :  September 15th, 2015 SYNOPSIS I have one rule: Don’t shit where you eat.

 Several of the women in the condo complex I own would love some one-on-one playtime, and why wouldn’t they? I’m young, fit, attractive, and loaded. Not to mention… Read more »

Synopsis Jagger had three rules for every con: 1. Don’t back out 2. Don’t forget the story 3. Don’t fuck it up I broke them all. I first met Jagger when I was just nine years old. He was an older boy who gave me twenty dollars to buy a new pair of ballet shoes after I dropped mine in the mud. That’s when I fell in love with him. And love would be my downfall. I would run into… Read more »

Title :  Taming Lily Series :  The Fowler Sisters #3 Author :  Monica Murphy Release Date :  July 7th, 2015 Add to GOODREADS   See Trailer  HERE   Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase, and Maya Banks, the anticipated finale in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sexy contemporary romance series about three fiery and determined sisters with their own ideas about life and love. I’m in trouble. Again. And instead of facing my problems head-on, I’ve… Read more »

RELEASING JULY 14 Aaron “Dodge” Walker has been given the case that will prove his worth and secure his place within the family law firm. A place he’s worked hard to avoid. Sierra Jackson wants to put her past behind her and start living life. To do that, she needs a lawyer that can help make her divorce a reality. The moment Sierra meets her new lawyer, sparks fly. Will it be the Dodge she already knows or the Aaron… Read more »

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Cover Reveal for Lauren Blakely’s CONSUMED BY YOU!! CONSUMED BY YOU is the third title in Lauren’s New York Times bestselling Fighting Fire series published by Entangled Brazen!  Lauren Blakely is well known for writing sexy, heartfelt and humorous contemporary romance as well as deeply emotional new adult stories –one commonality in all her books is the scorching hot sexy times. You can expect nothing different from her Fighting Fire Series! Pre-order your… Read more »

My upcoming book has been tentatively titled The Dominant, and I’ve begun to question if that’s the right title.  The Dominant reads hard core BDSM read? This book is totally not. In fact, the characters have taken a different turn and it has more angst and feels, along with the sexy. There are *very* light BDSM elements. A few toys, and lots of sexy.   At its core, it’s a forbidden love story about a man who fell for his… Read more »

Cover Reveal Title: Let It Be Me Author: Barbara Speak Cover Model: Mac Robinson Release Day: June 16th, 2015   “I love a book that can keep me guessing! With twists and turns you won’t see coming this is a must read for 2015!” #1 NYT Best Selling Author Rachel Van Dyken Arianna Dubray is nothing like the girl she left in Baltimore. Once a Prada shoe wearing, Michael Kors bag carrying, on top of the world seventeen-year-old girl, Arianna… Read more »

Title  :  Trusting Liam Author  :  Molly McAdams Series  :  A Taking Chances Novel #2 Release Date  :  June 9th, 2015 Add to GOODREADS   Amazon Pre-Order Link  HERE     Prologue : May 15 Kennedy Cracking an eye open, I immediately shut it against the harsh light coming into the room and bit back a groan from the pounding in my head. Making another attempt—this time with both eyes—I squinted at the unfamiliar hotel room and blinked a few… Read more »

     SYNOPSIS : Lauren Reynolds wanted only two things in life—to run her father’s horse breeding business and Colt Matthews. Fearing Colt would take her position within the family business, she tried to push him far away from her heart.   When life could no longer keep Lauren and Colt apart, their two worlds became one. Every second of every moment, they spent together. Their love bloomed into something neither of them imagined—a bond so strong Lauren and Colt… Read more »