Buy Links: Amazon  |  iBooks  |  Kobo       Read a Sample     Tattooed Emotions Synopsis: Raelyn Jennings has survived the unthinkable. She’s been given a second chance to live, to breathe, to feel. Her ability to overcome such a traumatic hurdle has created armor around her heart. But beyond her shield is fear, a consuming deep one, of the unknown. Raelyn vows to herself that she’ll solely focus on the one constant in… Read more »

The danger in pretending is it becoming real… Sebastian Stone, Sunder front man and guitarist with a rap sheet about ten miles long, escaped to Savannah, Georgia, to get away from the trouble he’d caused. Not find more of it.     The moment he saw Shea Bentley, he saw beneath all her sweet and innocence to something that went deeper. Darker. Their relationship was built on secrets; their love built on lies. Sebastian never imagined how deep her secrets went. When the… Read more »

    She’s a high class call girl. He’s taking over his father’s business.  Seven years ago, they fell in love in Paris. They walked away at the end of the summer, never imagining they’d meet again. Now he’s her client.  We fell in love the way you jump from a cliff. Hard and fast with a reckless sense of abandon. The six weeks we spent together changed my life, but at seventeen, I was naive. I was a dreamer…. Read more »

Title :  Screwed Author :  Kendall Ryan Standalone Romantic Comedy Release Date :  September 15th, 2015 SYNOPSIS I have one rule: Don’t shit where you eat.

 Several of the women in the condo complex I own would love some one-on-one playtime, and why wouldn’t they? I’m young, fit, attractive, and loaded. Not to mention I’m packing a sizable bulge below the belt. It’s a combination that drops panties on a regular basis.  

Yay, me, right?

 But my cock, troublemaker that… Read more »

  It’s release day for Alicia Rae’s Tattooed Emotions! We’re having a fantastic release day celebration for this amazing new contemporary romance. Alicia is sharing an excerpt with us to celebrate the release of her first book in the Tattooed Billionaire series. Check it all out! Buy Links: Amazon   |  iBooks   |   Kobo      Read a Sample     Tattooed Emotions Synopsis: Raelyn Jennings has survived the unthinkable. She’s been given a second chance to live, to… Read more »

Enter to Win a Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   RAVEN Flight or Fight #1 Ashley Suzanne Re-Releasing Sept 8th, 2015 In the debut of Ashley Suzanne’s blistering-hot Fight or Flight series—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two sparring partners put their hearts on the line and push their bodies to the edge.   Rian Fields is done being a punching bag. When Rian was thirteen, her only friend walked out on her, leaving Rian alone to mourn when she lost her mother… Read more »

  Release Date: Sept 15         Synopsis: The danger in pretending is it becoming real… Sebastian Stone, Sunder front man and guitarist with a rap sheet about ten miles long, escaped to Savannah, Georgia, to get away from the trouble he’d caused. Not find more of it.     The moment he saw Shea Bentley, he saw beneath all her sweet and innocence to something that went deeper. Darker. Their relationship was built on secrets; their love built on lies…. Read more »

    I have one rule: Don’t shit where you eat. Several of the women in the condo complex I own would love some one-on-one playtime, and why wouldn’t they? I’m young, fit, attractive, and loaded. Not to mention I’m packing a sizable bulge below the belt. It’s a combination that drops panties on a regular basis. Yay, me, right? But my cock, troublemaker that he is, has been confined to my trousers by my business partner. A concession I… Read more »

    The danger in pretending is it becoming real… Sebastian Stone, Sunder front man and guitarist with a rap sheet about ten miles long, escaped to Savannah, Georgia, to get away from the trouble he’d caused. Not find more of it. The moment he saw Shea Bentley, he saw beneath all her sweet and innocence to something that went deeper. Darker. Their relationship was built on secrets; their love built on lies. Sebastian never imagined how deep her secrets went…. Read more »

We are so excited to bring you the Cover Reveal for Kristen Proby’s EASY MELODY! EASY MELODY is a Contemporary Romance novel and is the 3rd book in The Boudreaux Series. It is due to be released on November 10, 2015! If you haven’t already, be sure to grab EASY LOVE and EASY CHARM, the first two books in this sexy series!   Cover, designed by Sarah Hansen of Okay Creations with photography by Kristen Proby EASY MELODY (Amazon Pre-Order)   ABOUT… Read more »